Nomination Committee

The Company have an Nomination Committee comprised of a chairman and up to two members to be elected by the General Meeting. The Nomination Committee shall consist of a maximum of one serving Board member, preferably a Board member not standing for re-election. The Nomination Committee shall not consist of representatives from the company’s management.

The Nomination Committee shall to the General Meeting propose candidates to the Board of Directors, including the Chairman, other Board members and any Deputy Board members, and the remuneration to such. The Nomination Committee’s proposal including the grounds for such shall, to the extent possible, be sent to the shareholders together with the notice to a General Meeting. Section 6-7 and 6-8 of the Public Limited Liability Companies Act shall apply correspondingly.

The members of the Nomination Committee serve for a period of two years and the election shall be arranged in a way so that each year one member – two respectively – will be standing for election.

The Nomination Committee shall propose the mandate for its work, including new members to the committee. Such mandate, including the remuneration to the members of the Nomination Committee shall be approved by the General Meeting.

The committee consists of the following persons:

Frank Erikstad Bjordal (Chairman)
Kim Øien (Nomination Committee Member)

Contact Us

NattoPharma ASA
(head office)
Lilleakerveien 2B
0283 Oslo, Norway
Tel: (+47) 40 00 90 08

NattoPharma USA, Inc.
(North American Subsidiary)
328 Amboy Avenue, Ste. D
Metuchen, NJ 08840, USA
Tel: (+1) 609-454-2992

NattoPharma contact information:
Main office: Lilleakerveien 2B, 0283 Oslo,Norway
North American Subsidary: 328 Amboy Ave.,Ste. D,Metuchen, NJ 08840
Tel: (+47) 40 00 90 08
Tel: (+1) 609-454-2992
Created by:
Nutricon logo.
Search term: