Election Committee

The Company  have an Election Committee comprised of a chairman and to members to be elected by the General Meeting. The Election Committee shall consist of a maximum of one serving Board member, preferably a Board member not standing for re-election. The Election Committee shall not consist of representatives from the company’s management.

The Election Committee shall to the General Meeting propose candidates to the Board of Directors, including the Chairman, other Board members and any Deputy Board members, and the remuneration to such. The Election Committee’s proposal including the grounds for such shall, to the extent possible, be sent to the shareholders together with the notice to a General Meeting. Section 6-7 and 6-8 of the Public Limited Liability Companies Act shall apply correspondingly.

The members of the Election Committee serve for a period of two years and the election shall be arranged in a way so that each year one member – two respectively – will be standing for election.

The Election Committee shall propose the mandate for its work, including new members to the committee. Such mandate, including the remuneration to the members of the Election Committee shall be approved by the General Meeting.

The committee consists of the following persons:

Frank Erikstad Bjordal (Chairman)
Stefan Hallden (Election Committee Member)

Contact Us

For more information, please visit our profile on the Oslo Stock Exchange website or contact:

Kjetil Ramsøy
Tel: (+47) 906 12 943

NattoPharma contact information:
Kirkeveien 59B NO-1363 Høvik, Norway Fax: (+47) 67 20 02 51 Tel: (+47) 4000 9008 See on map
Created by:
Nutricon logo.
Search term: